|
Welcome ![]() profile
In Life, everything that money can settle is not a problem. For everything else, they're just facts that we need to face. , kim Tagboard archives April 2004 May 2004 July 2004 August 2004 September 2004 October 2004 November 2004 December 2004 January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 October 2005 November 2005 December 2005 January 2006 February 2006 March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 March 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 January 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 November 2009 June 2010 affiliates charmain Benson Pauline Xiuli Candy Denise Five to Spare Xuemin Aining Joel Cheryln credits skin by: Jane |
Wednesday, January 19, 2005 @ 9:31 p.m.
.: bo0o0o!!!!!!! :. hmm... sometimes, im so sick of thinking bout others... im feeling so self centered nowadays... ppl r having so much problems out there, n me? im sitting here in front of my com. not even thinking of how to help, or wad to do, to make things better.... im always thinking bout myself, n wad i think... i seems to have neglected alot of ppl ard me... im so selfish.... i wan everything to be perfect 4 myself, n myself onli.... no one else... as i sit infront of my com. many tots flash across my mind... but the most impt of all, is the tot bout my common test..... yeah yeah, its juz a common test, but i wan to do well... juz like i did in sec sch.... i seems to have lost all my focus, n drive to study... i seems more interested to be on msn, n waiting 4 smth to happen somehow.... but everyday, im disappointed... i seems to be wasting time dunno 4 wad n dunno 4 hu.... i will try my best to help my frens out when they need help... will be like when im in sech sch, help when i can!!! yeah yeah!!! thats the spirit!!!! todae i pass the webcam to my sec sch fren.... omg!!!!! i feel so pissed off.... wan to buy juz buy la.... dun say so much lo.... ask so much.... spoil expect me to pass 4 u r.... wa lao.... i dun owe u anything lo... i dun have to get it 4 u... but i did it out if gd will lo.... now u wan a 1 to 1 exchange if anything go wrong?!?!??!?!! no way.... spoil le, serve u rite!!!!!!!! besat is spoil 3 days later!!!!!! wee..... thats feels much better..... hmm.... thsts the way it should be!!!! not happy, say it out... not infront of the person, behind also can wad... kekeke... anyways, i wan go study leh!!!!! hmm.... really, im serious... will study econs 1st.... i think its quite easy bah.... after econs, den i study POA... den ITL.... but i dunno wad to study 4 BCA.... den maths... hmm.... okies la, no need study much de la... kekekekee..... okies... off the study!!!!! btw, jieying!!!! i wan tell u smth.... i should be telling u this...."there is sunshine after the rain".... smile, n bbe happy!!!!!!!!!!! |