Welcome







profile



In Life, everything that money can settle is not a problem. For everything else, they're just facts that we need to face.

, kim




Tagboard

archives

April 2004
May 2004
July 2004
August 2004
September 2004
October 2004
November 2004
December 2004
January 2005
February 2005
March 2005
April 2005
May 2005
June 2005
July 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
January 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
November 2009
June 2010



affiliates

charmain
Benson
Pauline
Xiuli
Candy
Denise
Five to Spare
Xuemin
Aining
Joel
Cheryln



credits

skin by: Jane
Tuesday, June 28, 2005 @ 5:37 p.m.

1 more day.

i dunno if i still have to chance, or the determination to deicide anymore.... im losing hope somehow.... i noe alot of ppl dun wan pressurise me wif wad they think.... but somehow it gives me more pressure... cos i dunno wadever i did is gonna make anyone unhappy anot...

when a guy look at a ger... wad is the 1st thing or the 1st part? izzit the boobs, the face, or the figure? if thats so, izzit true that those gals hu do not go ard showing off their figures will lose out at this part, n be onli looked at by guys hu onli look at face?

i really cant believe that guys hu r gd looking, si wen, practically perfect guy, is so superfical, n so SHALLOW.... its starting to make me puke. U MAKE ME PUKE! fuck off wif all those nice words thats said, fuck off wif all those fake concern that u have..... im never gonna believe that u once ever cared 4 me...

have anyone tot abit more when u scold someone a bitch? how do u label someone a bitch? izzit the things this person say? or izzit wad the person do? or juz that u dun like her? i dun care if someone labels me a bitch, or a super bitch, or a slut or wadever anymore.... i cant be bothered.... cos that person definately never think wif his'her brains, n blame ppl 4 wadever that they encounter.

i cant slp last nite... yeah, u can say that... huh? cant slp AGAIN R!... but wadever... i used this time to think.... think of wadever thats happened in my life. in the lives of ppl close to me... ppl break, ppl patch... all these things r decision made by themself.... wadever the decision, it is the smartest, n the best to stick to it, n live wif it... be it gd or bad.... u made that choice, u stick wif it.... same goes to me... its always easier to say den to do it....

there are so many tot running inside me.... but i have trouble blogging it down.... like wad someone told me... this is a blog, an address that u give to all ur frens... somewhere where everyone can read wad u r thinking.... yeah its rite that it belongs to u... but think again... if u read it urself, izzit gonna be fun? if ppl read it, obviously ppl like to read wad they liek best... not smth that insults, or hurts themself... i told myself to be ignorant to wad ppl think.... but can that be done? yeah... but its difficult... n i cant bring myself to do it.... i may scold... but i dundo it directly... i noe i dun... so wadever i feel like saying, if its impt. it will always stay in the blog inside my heart, n those simple ones, r all here... having ppl noeing too much of u is unhealthy rite!!!

anyway, thinking it through, i believe that a person got into ur life, cos of 1 reason.... to make a difference in ur life...may it be gd, or bad... to be ur fren or to be ur enemy.. they are there to teach a life lesson, n to make a difference.... even if 1 day, this person leaves u 4 life. the memory of wad happened will always be stuck to u...

if 1 day, there is a machine that cleans out part of ur memory...cleans out memory that is sad... will u still do it? i wont... definately wont... i rmb louis, vartini, n blah blah blah.. they made my life horrible... made me lose things tat i wanted so so much.... sports leader... cos of things i did 4 them, i lost that post... n right after that i ws abandoned my them.... was i smart? no im not.... i was down right dumb. the vp of sports leader was already in my hands... i juz lost it cos of frens.... frens that were suppose to be helping me... but betrayed me.... i hated her very very much.... but todae, thoough i still hate her, i thank her 4 telling me that i made a wrong fren, n i learnt a lesson..

i still ask myself if wad i did was right or not... this time, i got a choice, got a post, but i let it go, 4 no reason at all.. y did i do that? cos i hated the ppl? no.... i love them!!! they r so damn gd.... i dunno wads going through my mind now.... i dunno if wad im thinking is wad i wan.... no one can tell me a straight ans right out from wad im thinking....

i dunno if u will still read my posts, or u will get out of my life.... but if u r reading, pls pls help me.... im desprate 4 help.