Welcome







profile



In Life, everything that money can settle is not a problem. For everything else, they're just facts that we need to face.

, kim




Tagboard

archives

April 2004
May 2004
July 2004
August 2004
September 2004
October 2004
November 2004
December 2004
January 2005
February 2005
March 2005
April 2005
May 2005
June 2005
July 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
March 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
January 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
November 2009
June 2010



affiliates

charmain
Benson
Pauline
Xiuli
Candy
Denise
Five to Spare
Xuemin
Aining
Joel
Cheryln



credits

skin by: Jane
Tuesday, June 20, 2006 @ 7:01 p.m.

YEAH!!! im back from genting!!!!! n guess wad!!!! thats the worst place ever to have a holiday.... n i swear to every single drip of my life, that its BORING!!!!

its like walking 500 miles to have some food, and 500 miles to go back to my hotel, n it all includesgoing up n up n down n up the escalator. but i guess my cousins, and uncle had fun, cos the get to play, and my uncle got to gamble, and won abit of money la.... but its still boring... heng its free...

i noe... its rude to have this kinda comments when other people are paying for the trip, but i really canot help but say that!!!!

anyway, there are still some pics taken...



my youungest n cutes cousin... wilson n winnie... with their mum...





wilson n me!!!!! see his hair!!!!! insist that we cannot touch it... n if we touch, onli can make it better... one vain guy!!!!



trying to act as some super hero guy.... hahhaa... and the effect of the moving hand!!!



one pic that my cousin took 4 me... ask me to stand there, put my hand like that, and say he muz take pic 4 me... hehehe....



cute rite!!!!!



hahaha.... act handsome with other people's glasses taken at the shop...



i took too!!!!! that shop attendent keep looking at us... once we take, ran out of the shop, cos that guy coming over, look like gonna scold us!!!



day 2 mrn.. at the hotel lobby... going to the theme park... s no much pics taken after that....



winnie at the kids bumper car...wilson too tall 4 this... but too short 4 the adults one... many things cant play..



3 of uS!!!! at the flying coaster game...quite lame la... but kinda trilling...



thats bout all the pics... the rest is family pics... no point putting up... i really admire those people and myself in the past... can blog everyday, and put up loads of pics... cos now, i think it really tiring... i will try to put up more, cos i still have alot to go... but i will tkae my time...